Farewell Mr. Rickman

Alan-Rickman-alan-rickman-13116364-2560-1684

For me, as for many others, this day (or week really given David Bowie sad passing) will forever be remembered. I have always admired his brilliance, devotion, approach and was he not just extraordinary and funny.

It have not started with Severus Snape and while he was such an amazing man to portray this complex character he was much more than that.

To never see him on stage that is the world is a great sadness for me. For he must have been amazing.

Whatever he portrayed be it Shakespeare, voice of God, villain, husband, sommelier or wizard he always brought so much to the character and to whichever mood I had, I could always rely on Mr. Rickman. For he would always be there in one way or another.

So I thank you sir, for you made my life better. And I just wish you would not leave so soon.

Farewell Mr. Rickman.

Sincerely,

A girl who will forever remember.

Leave a Reply

